Saturday, August 31, 2013

in everyday life is like hallmark cards

from the
life as it
comes around
everyday with
all the amazing
sayings that
comes from is
like greeting cards

Friday, August 30, 2013

there are different types of sayings about life

in life everyday
there all
different types
of ways
by sayings
in life about
life is very
amazing sayings

Thursday, August 29, 2013

to have enthusiasm is by being positive

to be very
enthusiasm is
a positive
thing to be
you will feel
so wonderful and
amazing person
in life

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

by being positive your dreams will come true

being a
positive person
in life
things will
happen and
your dreams
and goals will
come true

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

is very good to be positive about the things you do

is more very
good to be
so positive
with the
things you
do in life
that's made
very beautiful
who you are

Monday, August 26, 2013

to be positive is with the truth comes

by being
very positive
that when
the truth
comes out
from all of
us that's
made us extraordinary
people in life

Sunday, August 25, 2013

sometimes in life we can't deal with the truth

there's are
times that
we all need
to deal with
the truth every
now and then
is very hard to
deal with truth

Saturday, August 24, 2013

don't be sorry when someone have the truth about you

you shouldn't
be sorry
if someone
has the
truth about
is ok just
let it out the
truth what you have

Friday, August 23, 2013


is a word
that you
should have
inside of
is an emotion
that you have
is a positive
thing to have

Thursday, August 22, 2013

you should be honest to yourself

you always
be honest
because is a
thing to do
to yourself
by being honest
is a very good
thing in your part
from life always

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

the truth always come around the world

every now then
in the world
honestly with
the truth comes
around every
single place
around the world
has to bring the
truth with honestly
which that is a good

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

you don't need to lie to yourself

sometimes in
life and you
feel nothing
at all and
you telling
this to yourself
but don't want
to tell to no one
at all so
you keep lying
to yourself
when you say that
you are very happy but
you are not

Sunday, August 18, 2013

to spread rumors is like lies

making a
rumor is
a way of
making a lie
rumors and lies
is the same
thing here don't
you dare to made
some is way worst
than lies trust me
it is

Saturday, August 17, 2013

to listen the truth about you

why you need
to listen
to people
who have
but you don't
want to keep
to listen at all

Friday, August 16, 2013

in life you can't handle the truth about you

in this life
is so damn
to handle
the truth
handling the truth
is one thing that you
can't do at all

Thursday, August 15, 2013

is ok to tell you the truth just once

when someone
tells you
the truth
about you
is ok when
they tell you
just once
and that's all
but they tell you
mote than once

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

by telling the truth to you tons of times

when everyone
keeps telling
you the
truth about
you ton of
and they never
you feel so freaky
tired to hear it

Monday, August 12, 2013

you shouldn't know better lying is a bad thing

by knowing
that lying
is a very
bad thing to
do you just
know better
than that
from you

Monday, August 5, 2013

you don't need to lie at all

why you need
to lie you
shouldn't lie
at all
lying is very
bad thing to do
by telling lies
it will made
someone to get
very mad and

Sunday, August 4, 2013

don't ever tell a lie never ever

you shouldn't tell
a lie when someone
is helping you
that is the
worst thing
to do is very
bad to lie
to someone who
loves you a whole

Saturday, August 3, 2013

I think tell the truth is the one it's hurts than telling a lie

in my case the
truth is kinda
that it hurts
more than a
lie because
with the truth
it will made someone
or yourself to be
kinda bad

Friday, August 2, 2013

is hard to tell the truth to the person who you love

why is that
to tell the
truth is
so damn hard
to the person
who you love
is more hard for
both of you