Sunday, March 31, 2013

sisters they know very well about each other

in life when
it comes
between sisters
they always
know very
well about
that them
they always
know about

Saturday, March 30, 2013

sisters they follows each other footsteps

when sisters
wanted to be
like each other
sisters are doing
in each other's
sisters wanted
the same for
them the
same that
is following
their footsteps
in life together

Friday, March 29, 2013

sisters always wanted to be like each other

sisters they
wanted to be
like each
that's how
much they
love about
them to
be like
each other

Thursday, March 28, 2013

to have a sister

to have a sister
is the sweetest
deal always
a sister is
a person who
can have fun?
always talk
to you
you can always
talk to them
they are your
best friends
to have a sister
is the most
sweetest thing
i think my
both sisters
is the most caring
and sweet people

Thursday, March 21, 2013

how do you feel when your sisters are motivate you

when your
sisters are
motivate you
you should
feel very
to have
two sisters
who wants
to motivate
you by doing
much more

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

motivation is the key to sisterhood

in sisterhood
is got to do
with everything
the key of
a great sisterhood
is motivating
because that
makes a sisterhood
and a good one

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

sisters always motivate to each other

sisters they
always mean't
to motivate
each other
because sisters
doesn't want
to do things
alone they
just do it
by motivate
each other

Monday, March 18, 2013

sisters always are the motivated people to have

sisters is
always being
the motivated
people that
you have by
you always
they always
motivate you
to do more
and that's
a good thing

Sunday, March 17, 2013

to be the big sister

by being
the big sister
is the most
role to be
because you
need to protect
defend for
your sisters
also to watch
out for them

Saturday, March 16, 2013

to be the big sister is to be the bigger person

if you are
the big sister
that's mean
you need to
be the bigger
person here
to be the big
is very important
and good
thing to
be in life

Friday, March 15, 2013

sisterhood mean't to be appreciated

is always
has been
very appreciated
to you
as you be
appreciate and
inside that's makes
an amazing
to have

Thursday, March 14, 2013

to be a good example of a sister is to be a good role model

as a good
example of
a sister
to be a good
role model
to be for
them is
that what
you are
that it
makes you
happy inside

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

sisters always defend for each other

sisters are
very strong
and beautiful
who can
fight to
defend for
each other
from every
sisters they
always defend
from every
thing like
from themselves

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

sisterhood makes to share

sisterhood it
always mean't
to share
with your
sisters and
because is
the same way
with both
because they
both have
the same
love for
each other

Monday, March 11, 2013

what makes sisterhood so beautiful

sisterhood is
bond and
what does
it makes
more beautiful
is with
makes more

Sunday, March 10, 2013

sisters are watching out each other because they love each other

there a sign
of sisters
are watching
out for
each other
is because
they love
each other
that's why
they're watching
out for

Saturday, March 9, 2013

is good to have a sister to challenge you

having a sister
who is always
you is
a very good
thing to do
for you
a sister
is to challenge
you in
you could

Friday, March 8, 2013

to have a fallen out from your sister/friend

by having
an fallen
out from
your sister/
friend that
means that
you are not
to each
other but
with her
is not and
for it is

Thursday, March 7, 2013

sisters always challenge to each other

when two
sisters their
by doing
more is very
good thing
to do for
each other
and to help
to challenge
for them

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

how do you feel when your sister is all upset

whenever your
sister is
getting so
mad that
makes her to
cry you
will feel
very sad
for her
you always
hate to see
her that

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

sisters is always protecting each other

sisters they
are watching
and protecting
each other
from whatever
they are
for each
other from
life brings
to them
every day

Monday, March 4, 2013

sisters means a lot to you

you feel
that your
both sisters
they mean
so much
to you
they both
are always
by you
whenever you
need them

Sunday, March 3, 2013

between life and sisterhood is the same somehow

from between
like life
are the
because life
is like you
experience it
for yourself
and with
is sharing
those experiences

Saturday, March 2, 2013

the meaning of sisterhood is to have fun

in the name
of sisterhood
is the meaning
is just to have
fun with
your sisters
because they
just love
to be together
is the most
fun relationship
to have

Friday, March 1, 2013

sisters always have each other in mind

whenever between
two loving
sisters have
they each other
sister in
their minds
and between
they have
each other
in minds
when they
are watching
and protect
each other